محطة الغاز موزع

موزع سفرهو نوع من حاوية واقية، مثبتة تحت موزع توفير مساحة نظيفة للصمامات والمفاصل في الجزء السفلي من موزع، لضمان عدم تآمر معداتها الداخلية بالمياه الجوفية، ولضمان التشغيل الطبيعي لل موزع ومساعدته المعدات.

متى يجب فحص المعدات الداخلية والصمامات والمفاصل من موزعها وإصلاحها وصيانتها، وتسمح مساحة استخدام موزع المستنقع لموظفي الصيانة للعمل بسهولة، ويمكنك فرك وتهوية الجزء السفلي من موزعها لتجنب بخار النفط المفرط التركيز متى المقاييس المرشحات والطوارئ قطع يتم تفتيش صمام، شفة الثلاثي ووارق الضغط العالي فوق المساحة وإصلاحها بانتظام، ولن تسرب الوقود إلى التربة، وبالتالي حماية تربة محطة الوقودمن التلوث.


موزع Sump مصنوع من عالية القوة هندسة البلاستيك / SMC مواد مركبة، وخصائص المواد الممتازة تجعل المنتجات متوفرة في جميع محطات النفط حول العالم.

  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • المواد الرئيسية:

    HDPE/SMC
  • ختم المواد:

    Foamed Rubber
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حدد مواد عالية الجودة

موزع Sump مصنوع من عالية القوة هندسة البلاستيك / SMC مواد مركبة، وخصائص المواد الممتازة تجعل المنتجات متوفرة في جميع محطات النفط حول العالم.



مريحة للاستخدام


يجعل مساحة التشغيل الكبيرة من Dispenser Sump المنتج أكثر ملاءمة إلى استخدام.




حزمة شاملة

يمكن اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من الأختام مدخل، بحيث تدخل الأنابيب وتغادر مستنقع موزع يمكن ختمها، منع المياه الجوفية من دخول موزع مستنقع ومنع تلوث التربة في نفس الوقت الوقت.



تصميم جيد


يعتمد حجم موزع Sump على مواصفات التصميم لمحطات النفط، والتي تجتمع بشدة معظم الاستخدامات البيئات. يمكن قطع طولها بشكل تعسفي وفقا للمتطلبات، والحجم المعقول والمواد جعل قطع أكثر مريحة.

يبلغ متوسط سمك موزع المستنقع 13 مم، مما يضمن قوة وخدمة المنتج


تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسأكون أكثر من سعيد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.

  • موضوع : محطة الغاز موزع

منتجات ذات صله
Fuel station HDPE Pipelines
محطة الوقود نظام خط أنابيب تحت الأرض
م C Brand Pipework هو نوع واحد من خط أنابيب مركب بالحرارة للتركيب تحت الأرض محطات ملء البنزين لا يمكن فقط حل مشاكل ارتداء غريب الأطوار والتآكل، ولكن أيضا إطالة عمر خدمة طبقة مزدوجة أنابيب مركبة في محطات الوقود إلى حد ما، ويمكن أيضا اكتشافها سواء تسرب الأنابيب عبر المسافة بين الأنابيب الداخلية والخارجية الأنابيب. الأنابيب الداخلية لها إيفوه Resi ن، مما يضمن مكافحة تسرب أداء من الأنابيب ويمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال الأنابيب من تآكلها من خلال أنواع الوقود المختلفة ومخاليط الإيثانول و هذا تطبق الميزة على جميع مجموعات الوقود التي قد تصادفها في العالم. يتم توفير الأنبوب الداخلي مع الاستاتيكيه طبقة لضمانآمنة استخدام. الفضاء الداخلي لل طبقة مزدوجة يربط الهيكل جميع الأنابيب التي تربط خزان تخزين النفط تحت الأرض إلى موزع. متى تسرب الأنابيب الداخلية، والوقود سوف يتدفق إلى أدنى نقطة من الأنبوب، وجهاز كشف التسرب المثبت هنا سيعطي إنذار؛ أو متى تسرب الأنابيب الخارجية، والمعدات أيضا إعطاء إنذار. وبالتالي ضمان الوقاية الكاملة من المياه الجوفية والقضاء على إمكانية انسكاب الوقود في بيئة
Gas Station Underground Tanks
خزانات تخزين البترول تحت الأرض
خزان الوقود سيفهو نوع من الحاوية الواقية، التي تم تثبيتها عند مصب خزان تخزين النفط المدفون، مما يوفر مساحة نظيفة للمعدات والصمامات والمفاصل، مما يضمن أن معداتها الداخلية لا تآهل بواسطة المياه الجوفية، وضمان التشغيل الطبيعي لخزان النفط و لها المساعدة المعدات. في الوقت نفسه، تأكد من أن الوقود لن يتسرب إلى التربة خلال فشل المعدات والصيانة، وحماية تربة محطة النفط من التلوث. متى يجب تفتيش المعدات والصمامات والمفاصل في فم الدبابة وإصلاحها وصيانتها، وتسمح مساحة استخدام TANK SUMP لموظفي الصيانة لدخولها الداخلية، ويمكنك فرك وتهوية الخزان الفم. التفتيش المنتظم لمقياس مستوى السائل، ومضخة غاطسة، وتفريغ النفط صمام الفائض والكشف عن التسرب نظام الأنابيب، معايرة مستوى السائل في ثقب قياس النفط، وصيانة مفاصل وصمامات النقل النفطية، وتفريغ النفط، وخطوط أنابيب التنفس ومختلف خطوط أنابيب انتعاش بخار النفط يمكن إكمالها بسهولة في هذا الفضاء.
Heavy Duty FRP manhole cover
D400 / C250 الغطاء الفتحة الثقيلة مركب وإطار مع OR بدون فتحة التفتيش، مختومة، قابلة للقفل
فتح واضح من 350mm إلى 900mm FRP غلاف فتحة ل البنزين محطة. يغطي فتحة المهين الثقيلة مناسبة ل التثبيت داخل المناطق الثقيلة مركبات المناطق المتجر بها مثل منطقة توصيل الناقلات، طريق المدينة الرئيسية طريق الطريق السريع المنطقة. في الصين، بتروكينا و Sinopec هم عملائنا المخلصين للكثيرين سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
Plastic Fuel Tank Sump cover
1350mm غطاء غرفة الوقود
M & C 1100x1100mm وزن خفيف مركبGully Gruges لها تطبيق على نطاق واسع لشركات إنشاء محطة الوقود، ومرافق المدينة، الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والتصميم وشركات الهندسة المدنية التي تتطلب إمكانية الوصول خفيف الوزن والتشغيلي حل.
Heavy Load Fuel Station Cover
900mm C250 غطاء مركب وإطار
افتتاح واضح 900 مم (35 ") FRP غلاف فتحة للبنزين محطة. أغطية فتحة الثقيلة مناسبة للتثبيت داخل المناطق المتجربة للبضائع الثقيلة مثل تسليم الناقلة المنطقة. في الصين، بتروكينا و Sinopec هم عملائنا المخلصين للكثيرين سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
600mm Light weight manhole cover
600mm D400 / C250 / B125 / A15 غطاء مركب وإطار
افتتاح واضح (23.6 ") 600mm For City Construction FRP غلاف فتحة لديها تطبيق على نطاق واسع لمحطة الوقود، بناة الطرق، شركات البناء محطة الوقود، سلطات المياه، المرافق المدينة، الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والتصميم وشركات الهندسة المدنية التي تتطلب وزن خفيفالوصول التشغيلي حلول. في الصين، بتروكينا ، SINOPEC وغيرها من محطات الوقود هي عملائنا المخلصين للعديد من السن سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
Spring Mechanical Pump Seal
متعدد الأختام الميكانيكية الربيع
نحن متخصصون في التصميم والشركة المصنعة وسائل الإعلام المعقدة والتآكل، ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، السرعة العالية، عالية الصحافة إلخ الأختام الميكانيكية وفقا للعملاء طلب. سلسلة الأختام الميكانيكية عالية الأداء لمعدات البترول، مثل مضخة العملية الكيميائية، النفط والغاز، مضخة البتروكيماويات، خلاط، المحرض، الضاغط، إلخ.
Petrol pump flow measurement
تدفق الوقود البنزين متر
يقيس متر حجم السائل والغاز وغيرها من وسائل الإعلام المتدفقة من خلال المعدات، ويعرض القيم المحددة أو يرسلها لهم لمعدات العرض في شكل إشارات. هذا تحتوي سلسلة من المنتجات على خصائص التدفق الكبير والحياة الطويلة الخدمة ودقة القياس العالية وسهولة التركيب، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الاستخدامات المختلفة البيئات. مقسمة متر إلى موزع متر، Turbin إلكترونية متر التدفق، متر التدفق الميكانيكي، جذور الغاز متر التدفق، إلخ. نوع من التصميم يستخدم على نطاق واسع في قياس أنواع الوقود المختلفة، اليوريا، بخار النفط، إلخ، توفير بيانات قياس دقيقة لملء الوقود والكشف عبر الإنترنت المعدات.
Heavy Load Fuel Station Cover
900mm D400 غطاء مركب وإطار
افتتاح واضح 900 مم (35 ") FRP غلاف فتحة للبنزين محطة. أغطية فتحة الثقيلة مناسبة للتثبيت داخل المناطق المتجربة للبضائع الثقيلة مثل تسليم الناقلة المنطقة. في الصين، بتروكينا و Sinopec هم عملائنا المخلصين للكثيرين سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Gas station dispenser sumps

Dispenser Sump is a kind of protective container, which is installed under the dispenser to provide a clean space for the valves and joints at the bottom of the dispenser, to ensure that its internal equipment is not corroded by groundwater, and to ensure the normal operation of the dispenser and its auxiliary equipment.

When the internal equipment, valves and joints of the dispenser need to be inspected, repaired and maintained, the use space of the Dispenser Sump allows maintenance personnel to easily operate, and can scrub and ventilate the bottom of the dispenser to avoid excessive oil vapor concentration. When the gauges, filters, emergency cut-off valve, triangular flange and high-pressure bellows above the space are regularly inspected and repaired, the fuel will not leak into the soil, thus protecting the soil of the oil station from pollution.


Dispenser Sump is made of high-strength engineering plastics /SMC composite materials, and its excellent material properties make the products available in all oil stations around the world.

  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Main Material:

    HDPE/SMC
  • Seal Material:

    Foamed Rubber
  • Product Detail

Select High Quality Materials

Dispenser Sump is made of high-strength engineering plastics /SMC composite materials, and its excellent material properties make the products available in all oil stations around the world.



Convenient to use


The large operating space of Dispenser Sump makes the product more convenient to use.




Comprehensive package

A variety of inlet seals can be selected, so that the pipes entering and leaving the Dispenser Sump can be sealed, preventing groundwater from entering the Dispenser Sump and preventing soil pollution at the same time.



Well-designed


The size of Dispenser Sump is based on the design specifications of oil stations, which highly meets most of the use environments. Its height can be cut arbitrarily according to requirements, the reasonable size and material make cutting more convenient.

The average thickness of Dispenser Sump reaches 13mm, which ensures the strength and service life of the product


Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Fuel station HDPE Pipelines
Fuel station underground pipeline system
M & C brand pipework is one kind of thermoplastic composite pipeline for underground installation at petrol filling stations. It can not only solve the problems of eccentric wear and corrosion, but also prolong the service life of double-layer composite pipes in gas stations to a certain extent, and can also detect whether the pipes leak through the space between the inner pipe and outer pipe. The inner pipe has EVOH resin, which ensures the anti-leakage performance of the pipework and can effectively prevent the pipework from being corroded by various fuels, ethanol mixtures and additives. This feature is applicable to all fuel groups that may be encountered in the world. The inner pipe is provided with an antistatic layer to ensure the safe use. The inner space of the double-layer structure connects all the pipes connecting the underground oil storage tank to the dispenser. When the inner pipe leaks, the fuel will flow to the lowest point of the pipe, and the leak detection device installed here will give an alarm; Or when the outer pipe leaks, the equipment will also give an alarm. Thereby ensuring the complete prevention of groundwater and eliminating the possibility of fuel spilling into the environment.
Gas Station Underground Tanks
Underground Petroleum Storage Tanks
Fuel Tank Sump is a kind of protective container, which is installed at the mouth of buried oil storage tank, providing a clean space for equipment, valves and joints, ensuring its internal equipment is not corroded by groundwater, and ensuring the normal operation of the oil tank and its auxiliary equipment. At the same time, ensure the fuel will not leak into the soil during equipment failure and maintenance, and protect the soil of the oil station from pollution. When the equipment, valves and joints in the tank mouth need to be inspected, repaired and maintained, the use space of Tank Sump allows maintenance personnel to enter its interior, and can scrub and ventilate the tank mouth. Regular inspection of liquid level meter, submersible pump, oil unloading overflow valve and leak detector on Pipework System, liquid level calibration at oil measuring hole, and maintenance of joints and valves of oil transportation, oil unloading, breathing pipelines and various oil vapor recovery pipelines can be easily completed in this space.
Heavy Duty FRP manhole cover
D400/C250 Heavy Duty Composite Manhole Cover and Frame With Or Without Inspection Hole, Sealed, Lockable
Clear Opening From 350mm To 900mm FRP Manhole Cover For  Petrol Station. The Heavy Duty Manhole Covers Are Suitable For Installation Within Heavy Goods Vehicles Trafficked Areas Such As The Tanker Delivery Area , City Main Road And Highway Road Area. In China ,  PetroChina and  SINOPEC are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our covers always.
Plastic Fuel Tank Sump cover
1350mm fuel chamber cover
M&C 1100X1100mm lightweight Composite Gully Grating have widely application for fuel station construction companies, city utilities, telecommunications and design and civil engineering companies requiring a lightweight and operational access solution.
stainless steel manhole cover
Aluminium alloy manhole cover
Aluminum alloy manhole cover for fuel tank truck d460/560/580
Fuel Station Cover With Inspection Hole
900mm C250 Inspection Hole Cover and Frame
Clear opening 900mm (35")with inspection hole FRP manhole cover are specially for Petrol Stations. The covers are suitable for installation within Heavy Goods Vehicle trafficked areas such as the tanker delivery area. In China ,  PetroChina,SINOPEC and other fueling station are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our frp manhole cover always.
Heavy Load Fuel Station Cover
900mm D400 Composite Cover and Frame
Clear opening 900mm(35") FRP manhole cover for  Petrol Station. The heavy duty manhole covers are suitable for installation within Heavy Goods Vehicles trafficked areas such as the tanker delivery area. In China ,  PetroChina and  SINOPEC are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our covers always.
Gas Station Underground Tanks
Underground Petroleum Storage Tanks
Fuel Tank Sump is a kind of protective container, which is installed at the mouth of buried oil storage tank, providing a clean space for equipment, valves and joints, ensuring its internal equipment is not corroded by groundwater, and ensuring the normal operation of the oil tank and its auxiliary equipment. At the same time, ensure the fuel will not leak into the soil during equipment failure and maintenance, and protect the soil of the oil station from pollution. When the equipment, valves and joints in the tank mouth need to be inspected, repaired and maintained, the use space of Tank Sump allows maintenance personnel to enter its interior, and can scrub and ventilate the tank mouth. Regular inspection of liquid level meter, submersible pump, oil unloading overflow valve and leak detector on Pipework System, liquid level calibration at oil measuring hole, and maintenance of joints and valves of oil transportation, oil unloading, breathing pipelines and various oil vapor recovery pipelines can be easily completed in this space.
600mm Light weight manhole cover
600mm D400/C250/B125/A15 Composite Cover and Frame
Clear opening (23.6")600mm for city construction FRP manhole cover have widely application for gas station, road builders, fuel station construction companies, water authorities, city utilities, telecommunications and design and civil engineering companies requiring a light weight and operational access solutions. In China ,  PetroChina , SINOPEC and other gas stations are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our covers always.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact