محطة الوقود نظام خط أنابيب تحت الأرض

م C Brand Pipework هو نوع واحد من خط أنابيب مركب بالحرارة للتركيب تحت الأرض محطات ملء البنزين لا يمكن فقط حل مشاكل ارتداء غريب الأطوار والتآكل، ولكن أيضا إطالة عمر خدمة طبقة مزدوجة أنابيب مركبة في محطات الوقود إلى حد ما، ويمكن أيضا اكتشافها سواء تسرب الأنابيب عبر المسافة بين الأنابيب الداخلية والخارجية الأنابيب.

الأنابيب الداخلية لها إيفوه Resi ن، مما يضمن مكافحة تسرب أداء من الأنابيب ويمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال الأنابيب من تآكلها من خلال أنواع الوقود المختلفة ومخاليط الإيثانول و هذا تطبق الميزة على جميع مجموعات الوقود التي قد تصادفها في العالم. يتم توفير الأنبوب الداخلي مع الاستاتيكيه طبقة لضمانآمنة استخدام.


الفضاء الداخلي لل طبقة مزدوجة يربط الهيكل جميع الأنابيب التي تربط خزان تخزين النفط تحت الأرض إلى موزع. متى تسرب الأنابيب الداخلية، والوقود سوف يتدفق إلى أدنى نقطة من الأنبوب، وجهاز كشف التسرب المثبت هنا سيعطي إنذار؛ أو متى تسرب الأنابيب الخارجية، والمعدات أيضا إعطاء إنذار. وبالتالي ضمان الوقاية الكاملة من المياه الجوفية والقضاء على إمكانية انسكاب الوقود في بيئة

  • القطر الخارجي:

    65/54、75/63、125/110、54、63、90、110
  • مواد:

    HDPE/EVOH
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حدد مواد عالية الجودة


عالية الجودة HDPE و Evoh يتم اختيارها من الدولية عالية الجودة المواد الخام المصنعين. الشركة لديها كامل IQC نظام، الذي يتفقد تماما المواد الخام المشتراة، وفي الوقت نفسه، يجري التقييم المنتظم والتدريجي على الكل الموردين. المواد الخام الممتازة تضمن أن نفاذية الوقود للمنتج هي "0"، وضغط الانفجار فوق 2.5MPA، واستقرار جودة المنتج للغاية


بسبب الأداء المادي الممتاز M & C Pipework، يعمل خط أنابيب الوقود في نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل 40 ℃ إلى 50 ℃، مع تسرب صفر تقريبا وضغط انفجارها يتجاوز 25 ضغطا من الغلاف الجوي القياسي (بار)، وبالتالي الحفاظ على سلامة المنتج الاستخدام.



التكنولوجيا المتقدمة


م جيميصر دائما على اتخاذ العلوم والتكنولوجيا مثل Forerunner، واتخاذ السوق كدليل، مما يدفع الانتباه إلى الإدخال العلمي والتكنولوجي، وتحسين قدرة الابتكار المستقل وتكرار المنتج التكنولوجي الابتكار. نحن استثمرت أموالا كبيرة في أموال البحث والتطوير، تعاونت مع الجامعات ومعاهد التصميم للإنتاج والتعليم والبحوث الطويلة الأجل، وأنشأت ابتكار مستقل منصة. نحن أنشأ مركز تكنولوجيا الهندسة ذات الصلة لأبحاث المنتجات والتنمية والمعدات تحسين.



كامل فئات المنتجات


تلبي المنتجات جميع متطلبات استخدام المشاهد ذات الصلة في محطة النفط النظام. 65 / 54، 75 / 63، 110 / 125 طبقة مزدوجة Pipework Composite و 54، 63، 90، 110 طبقة واحدة تغطي خطوط الأنابيب المركبة جميع متطلبات نقل النفط، تفريغ النفط، خطوط أنابيب التنفس واستعادة بخار النفط خطوط الأنابيب. في الوقت نفسه، م و يمكن لفريق C أيضا توفير منتجات وخدمات مخصصة للمطالب الأخرى التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة العملاء.



توافق المنتج العالي


يمكن أن تكون جميع مواصفات المنتجات مع خزان النجانات والمضايقات، والأختام المدخل الخاصة يمكن أن تضمن ضيق المنتج المفاصل. الأختام مصنوعة من الفلور السيليكون مجمع المطاط، الذي يلبي خصائص درجة حرارة منخفضة، تآكل البخار النفط والشيخوخة المقاومة. تصميم ممتاز يضمن الموثوقية والتركيب المريح الملحقات.

م C Pipework يمكن أن تقوم تجهيزات اللحام الكهربائية الغنية بالاندماجية بتغيير الاتجاه وقطرها بشكل مريح، وتوفير مرونة أكبر ومراقبة خط أنابيب تخطيط. استخدام جيد كهربائي نظام عملية اللحام لربط الأنابيب والتجهيزات لتشكيل نظام هندسة خط أنابيب التثبيت غير الملحومة بشكل سلس، بحيث تكون إمكانية القوة والضغط من التجهيزات الملحومة متسقة مع هؤلاء من خطوط الأنابيب. انها فعالة ومستقرة electrofusion أنظمة اللحام جعل التثبيت مريحة وسريعة، وهو مناسب للتثبيت بموجب مختلف الأعمال المعقدة الشروط.



تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسأكون أكثر من سعيد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.

منتجات ذات صله
Gas Station Underground Tanks
خزانات تخزين البترول تحت الأرض
خزان الوقود سيفهو نوع من الحاوية الواقية، التي تم تثبيتها عند مصب خزان تخزين النفط المدفون، مما يوفر مساحة نظيفة للمعدات والصمامات والمفاصل، مما يضمن أن معداتها الداخلية لا تآهل بواسطة المياه الجوفية، وضمان التشغيل الطبيعي لخزان النفط و لها المساعدة المعدات. في الوقت نفسه، تأكد من أن الوقود لن يتسرب إلى التربة خلال فشل المعدات والصيانة، وحماية تربة محطة النفط من التلوث. متى يجب تفتيش المعدات والصمامات والمفاصل في فم الدبابة وإصلاحها وصيانتها، وتسمح مساحة استخدام TANK SUMP لموظفي الصيانة لدخولها الداخلية، ويمكنك فرك وتهوية الخزان الفم. التفتيش المنتظم لمقياس مستوى السائل، ومضخة غاطسة، وتفريغ النفط صمام الفائض والكشف عن التسرب نظام الأنابيب، معايرة مستوى السائل في ثقب قياس النفط، وصيانة مفاصل وصمامات النقل النفطية، وتفريغ النفط، وخطوط أنابيب التنفس ومختلف خطوط أنابيب انتعاش بخار النفط يمكن إكمالها بسهولة في هذا الفضاء.
Gas station dispenser sump
محطة الغاز موزع
موزع سفرهو نوع من حاوية واقية، مثبتة تحت موزع توفير مساحة نظيفة للصمامات والمفاصل في الجزء السفلي من موزع، لضمان عدم تآمر معداتها الداخلية بالمياه الجوفية، ولضمان التشغيل الطبيعي لل موزع ومساعدته المعدات. متى يجب فحص المعدات الداخلية والصمامات والمفاصل من موزعها وإصلاحها وصيانتها، وتسمح مساحة استخدام موزع المستنقع لموظفي الصيانة للعمل بسهولة، ويمكنك فرك وتهوية الجزء السفلي من موزعها لتجنب بخار النفط المفرط التركيز متى المقاييس المرشحات والطوارئ قطع يتم تفتيش صمام، شفة الثلاثي ووارق الضغط العالي فوق المساحة وإصلاحها بانتظام، ولن تسرب الوقود إلى التربة، وبالتالي حماية تربة محطة الوقودمن التلوث. موزع Sump مصنوع من عالية القوة هندسة البلاستيك / SMC مواد مركبة، وخصائص المواد الممتازة تجعل المنتجات متوفرة في جميع محطات النفط حول العالم.
Heavy Duty FRP manhole cover
D400 / C250 الغطاء الفتحة الثقيلة مركب وإطار مع OR بدون فتحة التفتيش، مختومة، قابلة للقفل
فتح واضح من 350mm إلى 900mm FRP غلاف فتحة ل البنزين محطة. يغطي فتحة المهين الثقيلة مناسبة ل التثبيت داخل المناطق الثقيلة مركبات المناطق المتجر بها مثل منطقة توصيل الناقلات، طريق المدينة الرئيسية طريق الطريق السريع المنطقة. في الصين، بتروكينا و Sinopec هم عملائنا المخلصين للكثيرين سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
Plastic Fuel Tank Sump cover
1350mm غطاء غرفة الوقود
M & C 1100x1100mm وزن خفيف مركبGully Gruges لها تطبيق على نطاق واسع لشركات إنشاء محطة الوقود، ومرافق المدينة، الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والتصميم وشركات الهندسة المدنية التي تتطلب إمكانية الوصول خفيف الوزن والتشغيلي حل.
450mm  Light weight manhole cover
مربع 450mm D400 / C250 / B125 / A15 غطاء مركب وإطار
فتح واضح 450x450mm للمدينة Compressite Composite Composite Covery تطبيق واسع النطاق للمحطة للغاز، بناة الطرق، شركات إنشاء محطة الوقود، سلطات المياه، المرافق المدينة، الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والتصميم وشركات الهندسة المدنية التي تتطلب الوزن الخفيف والوصول التشغيلي حلول. في الصين، بتروكينا ، SINOPEC وغيرها من محطات الوقود هي عملائنا المخلصين للعديد من السن سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
Plastic Fuel Tank Sump cover
1350mm غطاء غرفة الوقود
M & C 1100x1100mm وزن خفيف مركبGully Gruges لها تطبيق على نطاق واسع لشركات إنشاء محطة الوقود، ومرافق المدينة، الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والتصميم وشركات الهندسة المدنية التي تتطلب إمكانية الوصول خفيف الوزن والتشغيلي حل.
Fuel Station Cover With Inspection Hole
900mm D400 التفتيش ثقب الغلاف والإطار
فتح واضح 900mm (35 ") مع فتحة التفتيش FRP غلاف فتحة خاصة بالنسبة للبنزين محطات. الأغطية مناسبة للتثبيت داخل المناطق المتجربة للبضائع الثقيلة مثل تسليم الناقلة المنطقة. في الصين و Petrochina و Sinopec وغيرها من محطة الوقود هي عملائنا المخلصين للعديد من السنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، أستراليا، كينيا، أوغندا، سنغافورة، ماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدمنا FRP غلاف فتحة دائما.
Heavy Load Fuel Station Cover
900mm D400 غطاء مركب وإطار
افتتاح واضح 900 مم (35 ") FRP غلاف فتحة للبنزين محطة. أغطية فتحة الثقيلة مناسبة للتثبيت داخل المناطق المتجربة للبضائع الثقيلة مثل تسليم الناقلة المنطقة. في الصين، بتروكينا و Sinopec هم عملائنا المخلصين للكثيرين سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
Gas station vapor recovery system
فوهات استعادة محطة الوقود
تركز شركة MC على تصميم وتطوير جميع أنواع التزود بالوقود فوهات: بخار الانتعاش فوهة، التلقائي فوهة، التلقائي adblue فوهة، فوهة مع mete، دليل فوهة، إلخ.تلبية احتياجات مختلفة من العملاء. صب الضغط تقنيةيحسن من إكمال مواد جسم الفوهة، يجعل المظهر أكثر جمالا والجدار الداخلي أكثر سلاسة، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من مقاومة السائل المتدفقة في فوهة الجسم. 100٪ فحص المصنع & اختبارلضمان المنتجات الجودة. المواد الرئيسية لجهاز الختم المستخدمة في المنتج فلورين سيليكون المطاط المركب، الذي لديه ممتاز درجة حرارة منخفضة مرونة، ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة معدل الاحتفاظ الشد ومعدل تورم منخفض من خليط الهيدروكربونات في السائل غمر.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Fuel station underground pipeline system

M & C brand pipework is one kind of thermoplastic composite pipeline for underground installation at petrol filling stations. It can not only solve the problems of eccentric wear and corrosion, but also prolong the service life of double-layer composite pipes in gas stations to a certain extent, and can also detect whether the pipes leak through the space between the inner pipe and outer pipe.

The inner pipe has EVOH resin, which ensures the anti-leakage performance of the pipework and can effectively prevent the pipework from being corroded by various fuels, ethanol mixtures and additives. This feature is applicable to all fuel groups that may be encountered in the world. The inner pipe is provided with an antistatic layer to ensure the safe use.


The inner space of the double-layer structure connects all the pipes connecting the underground oil storage tank to the dispenser. When the inner pipe leaks, the fuel will flow to the lowest point of the pipe, and the leak detection device installed here will give an alarm; Or when the outer pipe leaks, the equipment will also give an alarm. Thereby ensuring the complete prevention of groundwater and eliminating the possibility of fuel spilling into the environment.

  • Outside Diameter:

    65/54、75/63、125/110、54、63、90、110
  • Material:

    HDPE/EVOH
  • Product Detail

Select High Quality Materials


High-quality HDPE and EVOH are selected from international high-quality raw material manufacturers. The company has a complete IQC system, which strictly inspects the purchased raw materials, and at the same time, conducts regular and phased assessment on all suppliers. Excellent raw materials ensure that the fuel permeability of the product is "0", the bursting pressure is above 2.5Mpa, and the stability of product quality is extremely high.


Due to the excellent material performance of M & C Pipework , the fuel pipeline works in the operating temperature range of 40℃ to 50℃, with almost zero leakage and its burst pressure exceeding 25 standard atmospheric pressure (bar), thus maintaining the safety of product use.



Advanced Technology 


M & C always insists on taking science and technology as the forerunner, taking market as the guide, paying attention to scientific and technological input, improving independent innovation ability and accelerating product technological innovation. We have invested large money in research and development funds, cooperated with universities and design institutes for long-term production, education and research, and established an independent innovation platform. We set up the relevant engineering technology center for product research, development and equipment improvement.



Complete Product Categories


The products meet all use requirements of relevant scenes in the oil station system. 65/54, 75/63, 110/125 double-layer composite pipework and 54, 63, 90 , 110 single-layer composite pipelines cover all requirements of oil transportation, oil unloading, breathing pipelines and oil vapor recovery pipelines. At the same time, M & C team can also provide customized products and services for other demands generated by customers.



High Product Compatibility


All specifications of products can be butted with tank sumps and dispenser sumps, and special inlet seals can ensure the tightness of product joints. Seals are made of silicon-fluorine compound rubber, which meets the characteristics of low temperature, oil vapor corrosion and aging resistance. Excellent design ensures the reliability and convenient installation of accessories.

M & C Pipework 's rich electric fusion welding fittings can conveniently change the direction and diameter of pipelines, and provide greater flexibility and control for pipeline layout. Use a good electrofusion welding process system to connect pipes and fittings to form a seamless directly underground installation pipeline engineering system, so that the impermeability and pressure strength of welded fittings are consistent with those of pipelines. It efficient and stable electrofusion welding system make the installation convenient and quick , and is suitable for installation under various complex working conditions.



Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Gas Station Underground Tanks
Underground Petroleum Storage Tanks
Fuel Tank Sump is a kind of protective container, which is installed at the mouth of buried oil storage tank, providing a clean space for equipment, valves and joints, ensuring its internal equipment is not corroded by groundwater, and ensuring the normal operation of the oil tank and its auxiliary equipment. At the same time, ensure the fuel will not leak into the soil during equipment failure and maintenance, and protect the soil of the oil station from pollution. When the equipment, valves and joints in the tank mouth need to be inspected, repaired and maintained, the use space of Tank Sump allows maintenance personnel to enter its interior, and can scrub and ventilate the tank mouth. Regular inspection of liquid level meter, submersible pump, oil unloading overflow valve and leak detector on Pipework System, liquid level calibration at oil measuring hole, and maintenance of joints and valves of oil transportation, oil unloading, breathing pipelines and various oil vapor recovery pipelines can be easily completed in this space.
Gas station dispenser sump
Gas station dispenser sumps
Dispenser Sump is a kind of protective container, which is installed under the dispenser to provide a clean space for the valves and joints at the bottom of the dispenser, to ensure that its internal equipment is not corroded by groundwater, and to ensure the normal operation of the dispenser and its auxiliary equipment. When the internal equipment, valves and joints of the dispenser need to be inspected, repaired and maintained, the use space of the Dispenser Sump allows maintenance personnel to easily operate, and can scrub and ventilate the bottom of the dispenser to avoid excessive oil vapor concentration. When the gauges, filters, emergency cut-off valve, triangular flange and high-pressure bellows above the space are regularly inspected and repaired, the fuel will not leak into the soil, thus protecting the soil of the oil station from pollution. Dispenser Sump is made of high-strength engineering plastics /SMC composite materials, and its excellent material properties make the products available in all oil stations around the world.
Heavy Duty FRP manhole cover
D400/C250 Heavy Duty Composite Manhole Cover and Frame With Or Without Inspection Hole, Sealed, Lockable
Clear Opening From 350mm To 900mm FRP Manhole Cover For  Petrol Station. The Heavy Duty Manhole Covers Are Suitable For Installation Within Heavy Goods Vehicles Trafficked Areas Such As The Tanker Delivery Area , City Main Road And Highway Road Area. In China ,  PetroChina and  SINOPEC are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our covers always.
Plastic Fuel Tank Sump cover
1350mm fuel chamber cover
M&C 1100X1100mm lightweight Composite Gully Grating have widely application for fuel station construction companies, city utilities, telecommunications and design and civil engineering companies requiring a lightweight and operational access solution.
600mm Light weight manhole cover
600mm D400/C250/B125/A15 Composite Cover and Frame
Clear opening (23.6")600mm for city construction FRP manhole cover have widely application for gas station, road builders, fuel station construction companies, water authorities, city utilities, telecommunications and design and civil engineering companies requiring a light weight and operational access solutions. In China ,  PetroChina , SINOPEC and other gas stations are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our covers always.
Plastic Fuel Tank Sump cover
1350mm fuel chamber cover
M&C 1100X1100mm lightweight Composite Gully Grating have widely application for fuel station construction companies, city utilities, telecommunications and design and civil engineering companies requiring a lightweight and operational access solution.
Heavy Load Fuel Station Cover
350mm D400 Composite Cover and Frame
Clear opening 350mm(13.8") Composite manhole cover for Petrol Stations. The covers are suitable for installation within Heavy Goods Vehicles trafficked areas such as the tanker delivery area. In China ,  PetroChina,SINOPEC and other gas station are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our covers always.
Gas station dispenser sump
Gas station dispenser sumps
Dispenser Sump is a kind of protective container, which is installed under the dispenser to provide a clean space for the valves and joints at the bottom of the dispenser, to ensure that its internal equipment is not corroded by groundwater, and to ensure the normal operation of the dispenser and its auxiliary equipment. When the internal equipment, valves and joints of the dispenser need to be inspected, repaired and maintained, the use space of the Dispenser Sump allows maintenance personnel to easily operate, and can scrub and ventilate the bottom of the dispenser to avoid excessive oil vapor concentration. When the gauges, filters, emergency cut-off valve, triangular flange and high-pressure bellows above the space are regularly inspected and repaired, the fuel will not leak into the soil, thus protecting the soil of the oil station from pollution. Dispenser Sump is made of high-strength engineering plastics /SMC composite materials, and its excellent material properties make the products available in all oil stations around the world.
Track Links
Track Link
M&C is a track link manufacturer and supplier in china, specialize in track link assembly, track links we produce is applicable for caterpillar,komatsu,hitachi,volvo,jcb,hyundai,kobelco,kato,sumitomo excactor spare parts.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact