إذا كنت مهتما بمنتجاتنا، فيمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا في أي وقت!

ابقى على تواصل
فئات المنتجات

يتم اختبار جميع المنتجات وتمرير جميع اللوائح بأفضل جودة

Fuel Station Cover With Inspection Hole
900mm C250 التفتيش ثقب الغلاف والإطار
فتح واضح 900mm (35 ") مع فتحة التفتيش FRP غلاف فتحة خاصة بالنسبة للبنزين محطات. الأغطية مناسبة للتثبيت داخل المناطق المتجربة للبضائع الثقيلة مثل تسليم الناقلة المنطقة. في الصين و Petrochina و Sinopec وغيرها من محطة الوقود هي عملائنا المخلصين للعديد من السنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، أستراليا، كينيا، أوغندا، سنغافورة، ماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدمنا FRP غلاف فتحة دائما.
عرض المزيد
Fuel Station Cover With Inspection Hole
900mm D400 التفتيش ثقب الغلاف والإطار
فتح واضح 900mm (35 ") مع فتحة التفتيش FRP غلاف فتحة خاصة بالنسبة للبنزين محطات. الأغطية مناسبة للتثبيت داخل المناطق المتجربة للبضائع الثقيلة مثل تسليم الناقلة المنطقة. في الصين و Petrochina و Sinopec وغيرها من محطة الوقود هي عملائنا المخلصين للعديد من السنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، أستراليا، كينيا، أوغندا، سنغافورة، ماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدمنا FRP غلاف فتحة دائما.
عرض المزيد
Heavy Load Fuel Station Cover
900mm C250 غطاء مركب وإطار
افتتاح واضح 900 مم (35 ") FRP غلاف فتحة للبنزين محطة. أغطية فتحة الثقيلة مناسبة للتثبيت داخل المناطق المتجربة للبضائع الثقيلة مثل تسليم الناقلة المنطقة. في الصين، بتروكينا و Sinopec هم عملائنا المخلصين للكثيرين سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
عرض المزيد
Heavy Load Fuel Station Cover
900mm D400 غطاء مركب وإطار
افتتاح واضح 900 مم (35 ") FRP غلاف فتحة للبنزين محطة. أغطية فتحة الثقيلة مناسبة للتثبيت داخل المناطق المتجربة للبضائع الثقيلة مثل تسليم الناقلة المنطقة. في الصين، بتروكينا و Sinopec هم عملائنا المخلصين للكثيرين سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
عرض المزيد
600x600 Manhole Cover
600mm D400 / C250 / B125 / A15 غطاء مركب وإطار
افتتاح واضح 600x600mm للمدينة مركب البناء FRP غلاف فتحة لديها تطبيق على نطاق واسع لمحطة الوقود، بناة الطرق، شركات البناء محطة الوقود، سلطات المياه، المرافق المدينة، الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والتصميم وشركات الهندسة المدنية التي تتطلب الوزن الخفيف والوصول التشغيلي حلول. في الصين، بتروكينا، Sinopec وغيرها من محطات الوقود هي عملائنا المخلصين للكثيرين سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
عرض المزيد
Heavy Load Fuel Station Cover
350mm D400 غطاء مركب وإطار
افتتاح واضح 350mm (13.8 ") غطاء فتحة مركب للبنزين محطات. الأغطية مناسبة للتثبيت داخل المناطق البضائع الثقيلة المجالات التي تم الاتجار بها مثل تسليم الناقلة المنطقة. في الصين، فإن بتروكينا و Sinopec وغيرها من محطة الوقود هي عملائنا المخلصين لكثير من سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
عرض المزيد
Sewer covers Drain covers
500x340mm D400 مركب صريف وإطار
500mm FRP D400 صريف وإطار مع FRP مركب المواد. ال D400 حظر اخدود لصناعة البترول ومناطق المشاة ونظام المياه والمرافق الكهربائية والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والمدينة المرافق. في الصين، بتروكينا و Sinopec هم عملائنا المخلصين للكثيرين سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
عرض المزيد
Fuel station HDPE Pipelines
محطة الوقود نظام خط أنابيب تحت الأرض
م C Brand Pipework هو نوع واحد من خط أنابيب مركب بالحرارة للتركيب تحت الأرض محطات ملء البنزين لا يمكن فقط حل مشاكل ارتداء غريب الأطوار والتآكل، ولكن أيضا إطالة عمر خدمة طبقة مزدوجة أنابيب مركبة في محطات الوقود إلى حد ما، ويمكن أيضا اكتشافها سواء تسرب الأنابيب عبر المسافة بين الأنابيب الداخلية والخارجية الأنابيب. الأنابيب الداخلية لها إيفوه Resi ن، مما يضمن مكافحة تسرب أداء من الأنابيب ويمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال الأنابيب من تآكلها من خلال أنواع الوقود المختلفة ومخاليط الإيثانول و هذا تطبق الميزة على جميع مجموعات الوقود التي قد تصادفها في العالم. يتم توفير الأنبوب الداخلي مع الاستاتيكيه طبقة لضمانآمنة استخدام. الفضاء الداخلي لل طبقة مزدوجة يربط الهيكل جميع الأنابيب التي تربط خزان تخزين النفط تحت الأرض إلى موزع. متى تسرب الأنابيب الداخلية، والوقود سوف يتدفق إلى أدنى نقطة من الأنبوب، وجهاز كشف التسرب المثبت هنا سيعطي إنذار؛ أو متى تسرب الأنابيب الخارجية، والمعدات أيضا إعطاء إنذار. وبالتالي ضمان الوقاية الكاملة من المياه الجوفية والقضاء على إمكانية انسكاب الوقود في بيئة
عرض المزيد
Gas Station Underground Tanks
خزانات تخزين البترول تحت الأرض
خزان الوقود سيفهو نوع من الحاوية الواقية، التي تم تثبيتها عند مصب خزان تخزين النفط المدفون، مما يوفر مساحة نظيفة للمعدات والصمامات والمفاصل، مما يضمن أن معداتها الداخلية لا تآهل بواسطة المياه الجوفية، وضمان التشغيل الطبيعي لخزان النفط و لها المساعدة المعدات. في الوقت نفسه، تأكد من أن الوقود لن يتسرب إلى التربة خلال فشل المعدات والصيانة، وحماية تربة محطة النفط من التلوث. متى يجب تفتيش المعدات والصمامات والمفاصل في فم الدبابة وإصلاحها وصيانتها، وتسمح مساحة استخدام TANK SUMP لموظفي الصيانة لدخولها الداخلية، ويمكنك فرك وتهوية الخزان الفم. التفتيش المنتظم لمقياس مستوى السائل، ومضخة غاطسة، وتفريغ النفط صمام الفائض والكشف عن التسرب نظام الأنابيب، معايرة مستوى السائل في ثقب قياس النفط، وصيانة مفاصل وصمامات النقل النفطية، وتفريغ النفط، وخطوط أنابيب التنفس ومختلف خطوط أنابيب انتعاش بخار النفط يمكن إكمالها بسهولة في هذا الفضاء.
عرض المزيد
Gas station dispenser sump
محطة الغاز موزع
موزع سفرهو نوع من حاوية واقية، مثبتة تحت موزع توفير مساحة نظيفة للصمامات والمفاصل في الجزء السفلي من موزع، لضمان عدم تآمر معداتها الداخلية بالمياه الجوفية، ولضمان التشغيل الطبيعي لل موزع ومساعدته المعدات. متى يجب فحص المعدات الداخلية والصمامات والمفاصل من موزعها وإصلاحها وصيانتها، وتسمح مساحة استخدام موزع المستنقع لموظفي الصيانة للعمل بسهولة، ويمكنك فرك وتهوية الجزء السفلي من موزعها لتجنب بخار النفط المفرط التركيز متى المقاييس المرشحات والطوارئ قطع يتم تفتيش صمام، شفة الثلاثي ووارق الضغط العالي فوق المساحة وإصلاحها بانتظام، ولن تسرب الوقود إلى التربة، وبالتالي حماية تربة محطة الوقودمن التلوث. موزع Sump مصنوع من عالية القوة هندسة البلاستيك / SMC مواد مركبة، وخصائص المواد الممتازة تجعل المنتجات متوفرة في جميع محطات النفط حول العالم.
عرض المزيد
Plastic Fuel Tank Sump cover
1350mm غطاء غرفة الوقود
M & C 1100x1100mm وزن خفيف مركبGully Gruges لها تطبيق على نطاق واسع لشركات إنشاء محطة الوقود، ومرافق المدينة، الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والتصميم وشركات الهندسة المدنية التي تتطلب إمكانية الوصول خفيف الوزن والتشغيلي حل.
عرض المزيد
Heavy Duty FRP manhole cover
D400 / C250 الغطاء الفتحة الثقيلة مركب وإطار مع OR بدون فتحة التفتيش، مختومة، قابلة للقفل
فتح واضح من 350mm إلى 900mm FRP غلاف فتحة ل البنزين محطة. يغطي فتحة المهين الثقيلة مناسبة ل التثبيت داخل المناطق الثقيلة مركبات المناطق المتجر بها مثل منطقة توصيل الناقلات، طريق المدينة الرئيسية طريق الطريق السريع المنطقة. في الصين، بتروكينا و Sinopec هم عملائنا المخلصين للكثيرين سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
عرض المزيد
Gas station vapor recovery system
فوهات استعادة محطة الوقود
تركز شركة MC على تصميم وتطوير جميع أنواع التزود بالوقود فوهات: بخار الانتعاش فوهة، التلقائي فوهة، التلقائي adblue فوهة، فوهة مع mete، دليل فوهة، إلخ.تلبية احتياجات مختلفة من العملاء. صب الضغط تقنيةيحسن من إكمال مواد جسم الفوهة، يجعل المظهر أكثر جمالا والجدار الداخلي أكثر سلاسة، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من مقاومة السائل المتدفقة في فوهة الجسم. 100٪ فحص المصنع & اختبارلضمان المنتجات الجودة. المواد الرئيسية لجهاز الختم المستخدمة في المنتج فلورين سيليكون المطاط المركب، الذي لديه ممتاز درجة حرارة منخفضة مرونة، ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة معدل الاحتفاظ الشد ومعدل تورم منخفض من خليط الهيدروكربونات في السائل غمر.
عرض المزيد
Gasoline vapor recovery hose
محطة توصيل الوقود تسليم الوقود
خراطيم بخار سلسلة MC تشمل خرطوم بخار الوقود العادي و غاز الزيت بخار الانتعاش خرطوميتكون خرطوم البخار من طبقة مطاطية داخلية، طبقة جديلة معدنية ومطاط خارجي طبقة. طبقة جديلة المعادن من الخرطوم يجعلهامقاومة كينك ممتازة، إلغاء منخفض وخدمة طويلة الحياة. خرطوم البخار MC مناسب ل بنزين وزيت الديزل، بما في ذلك الوقود المؤكسج والبنزين مع إضافات خرطوم انتعاش البخار MC هو نوع من غاز الزيت عكس خرطوم محوري، يستخدم في غاز الزيت الانتعاش النظام. خلال التزود بالوقود، نهاية واحدة متصلة مع غاز الزيت فاصل، والنهاية الأخرى متصلة بفوهة الاسترداد أو breakaways. منتصف الخرطوم هو لأبخرة البنزين، وبين الخرطوم الخارجي والخارجي هو النفط. متى التزود بالوقود، يتم ضخ أبخرة البنزين في خزان النفط تحت الأرض
عرض المزيد
gas station vacuum pump
مضخة وقود الوقود فراغ الوقود
يشير نظام استرداد بخار النفط إلى عملية تحميل وتفريغ المركبات للوقود أو التزود بالوقود، الذي يجمع بخار زيت متقلب، من خلال أساليب الاستيعاب أو الامتزاز أو التكثيف وما إلى ذلك، ليقلل من تلوث بخار النفط، أو يجعل تغيير بخار النفط من الدولة الغيريإلى الحالة السائلة ثم إلى البنزين مرة أخرى، لتحقيق الغرض من إعادة التدوير. متى يتم تشغيل موزع التزود بالوقود، وسوف تتجاوز بخار النفط المتقلب من خزان وقود السيارات، وسيتم إنتاج هذا النوع من البخار من قبل الوقود ستعمل مضخة الوقود الفراغية في هذا الوقت لاستخراج البخار وقم بحقنها في خط الأنابيب الذي يربط مع خزان النفط لمزيد من العلاج
عرض المزيد
Petrol pump flow measurement
تدفق الوقود البنزين متر
يقيس متر حجم السائل والغاز وغيرها من وسائل الإعلام المتدفقة من خلال المعدات، ويعرض القيم المحددة أو يرسلها لهم لمعدات العرض في شكل إشارات. هذا تحتوي سلسلة من المنتجات على خصائص التدفق الكبير والحياة الطويلة الخدمة ودقة القياس العالية وسهولة التركيب، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الاستخدامات المختلفة البيئات. مقسمة متر إلى موزع متر، Turbin إلكترونية متر التدفق، متر التدفق الميكانيكي، جذور الغاز متر التدفق، إلخ. نوع من التصميم يستخدم على نطاق واسع في قياس أنواع الوقود المختلفة، اليوريا، بخار النفط، إلخ، توفير بيانات قياس دقيقة لملء الوقود والكشف عبر الإنترنت المعدات.
عرض المزيد
gas station balance breakaways
محطة الوقود لتحقيق التوازن
breakaways التوازن، والمعروف أيضا باسم السلامة قطع صمام، يعني أنه في حالة الطوارئ، سوف يصل الصمام بسرعة لتجنب الحوادث. وفقا لمراكز الاستخدام المختلفة، يمكن تقسيم مفصلات التوازن إلى الطوارئ إيقاف فال & بخار الانتعاش الانفصالية 
عرض المزيد
Fuel Filter And Oil Filter
آخرون المفاصل
هذا نوع المنتج تشمل خرطوم اكسسوارات البخار الانتعاش محول، بخار استعادة البصر الزجاج، بخار صمام نسبي للانتعاش، فلتر الزيت الضروري ، إلخ.البخار الانتعاش يتناسب صمام (بخار فصل الانتعاش و الغاز السائل تعديل النسبة مجتمعة إلى واحد) هو تستخدم جنبا إلى جنب مع نظام استرداد البخار الثانوي لفصل مسارات استرداد البخار وتعديله سائل الغاز نسبة وفقا المتطلبات. مفصل فصل انتعاش البخار عبارة عن زجاج مرئي للنفط ومفصل فصل مرئي لمراقبة سواء الهواء مختلطة في السائل الوقود.
عرض المزيد
stainless steel manhole cover
غطاء فتحة سبائك الألومنيوم
غطاء فتحة سبائك الألومنيوم شاحنة خزان الوقود D460 / 560 / 580
عرض المزيد
Spring Mechanical Pump Seal
متعدد الأختام الميكانيكية الربيع
نحن متخصصون في التصميم والشركة المصنعة وسائل الإعلام المعقدة والتآكل، ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، السرعة العالية، عالية الصحافة إلخ الأختام الميكانيكية وفقا للعملاء طلب. سلسلة الأختام الميكانيكية عالية الأداء لمعدات البترول، مثل مضخة العملية الكيميائية، النفط والغاز، مضخة البتروكيماويات، خلاط، المحرض، الضاغط، إلخ.
عرض المزيد
Excavator Undercarriage Spare Part  Rollers
حفارة المسار الأسطوانة ASSY
لدينا يتألف مجموعة المنتجات أيضا من أجزاء الهيكل السفلي ونقاط الأسنان والتتبع والناقلات بكرات. يتم تصنيع مجموعة من الأسنادوف التي تقدمها الولايات المتحدة تحت الحذر الصارم للمهنيين والخبراء، الذين يضمنون الجودة الممتازة بالكامل النطاق. علاوة على ذلك، فإن هذه الضفافة المعروضة متينة للغاية في خصائصها.
عرض المزيد
Track Links
تتبع الرابط
M & C هي الشركة المصنعة والموردين لربط المسار في الصين، متخصصون في تجميع ربط المسار، روابط المسارات التي ننتجها تنطبق على Caterpillar، Komatsu، Hitachi، Volvo، JCB، Hyundai، Kobelco، Kato، Sumitomo Ecactor قطع غيار أجزاء.
عرض المزيد
لدينا الخدمات

يتم اختبار جميع المنتجات وتمرير جميع اللوائح بأفضل جودة

  • لماذا أخترتنا
    لماذا أخترتنا
    M & C المرافق المحدودة هو زعيم محطة واحدة حل محطة الوقود النظام. المزيد من خبرة 20 عاما من منتجات محطات الوقود المختلفة و FRP أغطية فتحة مركبة للبناء، فائدة. التركيز على الجودة لدينا SMC يتم تصنيع المواد جميعها أنفسنا وفي الوقت نفسه، تكون المواد الخام من المستوردة و صديقة للبيئة المورد. يتم اختبار جميع المنتجات وتمرير جميع اللوائح مع أفضل جودة. منتجات مختلفة مع معيار مختلف مثل أغطية فتحة مركبةمع EN124 ، AS3996 ، Aashto معيار. خطوط الأنابيب مع EN14125 قياسي. تصميم مخصص مجاني إذا كانت لا يمكنك العثور على نفس المنتجات والجمعية المتطورة التي تحتاجها، يمكننا إنتاج مخصص منتجات الطعام تطبيق. for مثال، يمكننا تغيير الشعار، والحجم، واللون والطباعة لدينا فريق من eniniers والقدرة والخبرة لإنشاء أو تعديل المنتج إلى YourSpecific الوضع والخاصة الاحتياجات. الخدمة والدعم مع ردود الفعل على مدار 24 ساعة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال.
    عرض المزيد
  • طلب
    الافتتاح الواضح هو 1025 مم، الإطار هو 1200mm. انها أكبر أغطية جولة تحميل الثقيلة في China.skid مقاومة نمط & غطاء السطح
    عرض المزيد
    طلب
  • الموارد الفنية
أحدث الأخبار

يتم اختبار جميع المنتجات وتمرير جميع اللوائح بأفضل جودة

ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

If you are interested in our products , you can send email to us in any time!

Get In Touch
Product Categories

All products are tested and pass all regulations with best quality

Fuel Station Cover With Inspection Hole
900mm C250 Inspection Hole Cover and Frame
Clear opening 900mm (35")with inspection hole FRP manhole cover are specially for Petrol Stations. The covers are suitable for installation within Heavy Goods Vehicle trafficked areas such as the tanker delivery area. In China ,  PetroChina,SINOPEC and other fueling station are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our frp manhole cover always.
View More
Fuel Station Cover With Inspection Hole
900mm D400 Inspection Hole Cover and Frame
Clear opening 900mm (35")with inspection hole FRP manhole cover are specially for Petrol Stations. The covers are suitable for installation within Heavy Goods Vehicle trafficked areas such as the tanker delivery area. In China ,  PetroChina,SINOPEC and other fueling station are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our frp manhole cover always.
View More
Heavy Load Fuel Station Cover
900mm C250 Composite Cover and Frame
Clear opening 900mm(35") FRP manhole cover for  Petrol Station. The heavy duty manhole covers are suitable for installation within Heavy Goods Vehicles trafficked areas such as the tanker delivery area. In China ,  PetroChina and  SINOPEC are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our covers always.
View More
Heavy Load Fuel Station Cover
900mm D400 Composite Cover and Frame
Clear opening 900mm(35") FRP manhole cover for  Petrol Station. The heavy duty manhole covers are suitable for installation within Heavy Goods Vehicles trafficked areas such as the tanker delivery area. In China ,  PetroChina and  SINOPEC are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our covers always.
View More
600x600 Manhole Cover
Square 600mm D400/C250/B125/A15 Composite Cover and Frame
Clear opening 600x600mm for city construction composite FRP manhole cover have widely application for gas station, road builders, fuel station construction companies, water authorities, city utilities, telecommunications and design and civil engineering companies requiring a light weight and operational access solutions. In China ,  PetroChina, SINOPEC and other fueling stations are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our covers always.
View More
Heavy Load Fuel Station Cover
350mm D400 Composite Cover and Frame
Clear opening 350mm(13.8") Composite manhole cover for Petrol Stations. The covers are suitable for installation within Heavy Goods Vehicles trafficked areas such as the tanker delivery area. In China ,  PetroChina,SINOPEC and other gas station are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our covers always.
View More
Sewer covers Drain covers
500x340mm D400 Composite Grating and Frame
500mm FRP D400 Grating and  Frame  with FRP composite material. The D400 gully gratings are for petroleum industry, pedestrians areas, water system, electric utilities, telecommunications,and city utilities. In China ,  PetroChina and  SINOPEC are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our covers always.
View More
Fuel station HDPE Pipelines
Fuel station underground pipeline system
M & C brand pipework is one kind of thermoplastic composite pipeline for underground installation at petrol filling stations. It can not only solve the problems of eccentric wear and corrosion, but also prolong the service life of double-layer composite pipes in gas stations to a certain extent, and can also detect whether the pipes leak through the space between the inner pipe and outer pipe. The inner pipe has EVOH resin, which ensures the anti-leakage performance of the pipework and can effectively prevent the pipework from being corroded by various fuels, ethanol mixtures and additives. This feature is applicable to all fuel groups that may be encountered in the world. The inner pipe is provided with an antistatic layer to ensure the safe use. The inner space of the double-layer structure connects all the pipes connecting the underground oil storage tank to the dispenser. When the inner pipe leaks, the fuel will flow to the lowest point of the pipe, and the leak detection device installed here will give an alarm; Or when the outer pipe leaks, the equipment will also give an alarm. Thereby ensuring the complete prevention of groundwater and eliminating the possibility of fuel spilling into the environment.
View More
Gas Station Underground Tanks
Underground Petroleum Storage Tanks
Fuel Tank Sump is a kind of protective container, which is installed at the mouth of buried oil storage tank, providing a clean space for equipment, valves and joints, ensuring its internal equipment is not corroded by groundwater, and ensuring the normal operation of the oil tank and its auxiliary equipment. At the same time, ensure the fuel will not leak into the soil during equipment failure and maintenance, and protect the soil of the oil station from pollution. When the equipment, valves and joints in the tank mouth need to be inspected, repaired and maintained, the use space of Tank Sump allows maintenance personnel to enter its interior, and can scrub and ventilate the tank mouth. Regular inspection of liquid level meter, submersible pump, oil unloading overflow valve and leak detector on Pipework System, liquid level calibration at oil measuring hole, and maintenance of joints and valves of oil transportation, oil unloading, breathing pipelines and various oil vapor recovery pipelines can be easily completed in this space.
View More
Gas station dispenser sump
Gas station dispenser sumps
Dispenser Sump is a kind of protective container, which is installed under the dispenser to provide a clean space for the valves and joints at the bottom of the dispenser, to ensure that its internal equipment is not corroded by groundwater, and to ensure the normal operation of the dispenser and its auxiliary equipment. When the internal equipment, valves and joints of the dispenser need to be inspected, repaired and maintained, the use space of the Dispenser Sump allows maintenance personnel to easily operate, and can scrub and ventilate the bottom of the dispenser to avoid excessive oil vapor concentration. When the gauges, filters, emergency cut-off valve, triangular flange and high-pressure bellows above the space are regularly inspected and repaired, the fuel will not leak into the soil, thus protecting the soil of the oil station from pollution. Dispenser Sump is made of high-strength engineering plastics /SMC composite materials, and its excellent material properties make the products available in all oil stations around the world.
View More
Plastic Fuel Tank Sump cover
1350mm fuel chamber cover
M&C 1100X1100mm lightweight Composite Gully Grating have widely application for fuel station construction companies, city utilities, telecommunications and design and civil engineering companies requiring a lightweight and operational access solution.
View More
Heavy Duty FRP manhole cover
D400/C250 Heavy Duty Composite Manhole Cover and Frame With Or Without Inspection Hole, Sealed, Lockable
Clear Opening From 350mm To 900mm FRP Manhole Cover For  Petrol Station. The Heavy Duty Manhole Covers Are Suitable For Installation Within Heavy Goods Vehicles Trafficked Areas Such As The Tanker Delivery Area , City Main Road And Highway Road Area. In China ,  PetroChina and  SINOPEC are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our covers always.
View More
Gas station vapor recovery system
Fuel station vapor recovery nozzles
MC company focuses on designing and developing all kinds of refueling Nozzles:Vapor Recovery Nozzle,Automatic Nozzle,Automatic AdBlue Nozzle,Nozzle With Mete,Manual Nozzle,etc.Meet various needs of customers. Pressure Casting technology improves the compactness of Nozzle body material, makes the appearance more beautiful and the inner wall smoother, which effectively reduces the resistance of liquid flowing in the nozzle body. 100% Factory inspection & test to ensure products quality. The main material of the sealing device used in the product is Silicone-Fluorine compound rubber, which has excellent low-temperature elasticity, high-temperature tensile retention rate and low swelling rate of hydrocarbon mixture in liquid immersion.
View More
Gasoline vapor recovery hose
Fuel station Fuel Delivery Hose
MC series vapor hoses include ordinary fuel vapor hose and oil-gas vapor recovery hose.MC vapor hose is composed of inner rubber layer, metal braid layer and outer rubber layer. The metal braid layer of the hose makes it have excellent kink resistance, low elongation and long service life. MC vapor hose is suitable for gasoline and diesel oil, including oxygenated fuel and gasoline with additives. MC vapor recovery hose is a kind of oil-gas reverse coaxial hose, which is used in oil-gas recovery system. During refueling, one end is connected with oil-gas separator, and the other end is connected with recovery nozzle or breakaways. The middle of the hose is for gasoline vapors, and between the middle and the outer hose is for oil. When refueling, gasoline vapors are pumped into the underground oil tank .
View More
gas station vacuum pump
Fuel station vacuum fuel pump
Oil vapor recovery system refers to the process of loading and unloading fuel or refueling vehicles, which collects volatile oil vapor, Through the methods of assimilation, adsorption or condensation etc, to reduces the pollution of oil vapor , or makes oil vapor change from gaseous state to liquid state and then to gasoline again, so as to achieve the purpose of recycling. When the dispenser is operated to refuel, volatile oil vapor will overflow from the automobile fuel tank, and this kind of vapor will also be produced by the fuel flow.Vacuum Fuel Pump will work at this time to extract the vapor and inject it into the pipeline which connected with the oil tank for further treatment.
View More
Petrol pump flow measurement
Petrol Fuel Flow Meter
Meter measures the volume of liquid, gas and other media flowing through the equipment, and displays the specific values or sends them to the display equipment in the form of signals. This series of products has the characteristics of large flow, long service life, high metering accuracy and easy installation, and is widely used in various use environments. Meters are divided into dispenser meters, Turbin Electroneic Flow Meter, Mechanical Flow Meter, Gas Roots Flow Meter, etc. This kind of design is widely used in the measurement of various fuels, urea, oil vapor, etc., providing accurate measurement data for fuel filling and on-line detection equipment.
View More
gas station balance breakaways
Fuel station balance breakaways
Balance Breakaways, also known as safety cut-off valve, means that in case of emergency, the valve will close quickly to avoid accidents. According to different use positions, Balance Breakaways can be divided into Emergency Shut-off Vale & Vapor Recovery Breakaway.
View More
Fuel Filter And Oil Filter
Others Joints
This type product include Hose Accessories、Vapor Recovery Adaptor、Vapor Recovery Sight Glass、Vapor Recovery Proportional Valve,Essential Oil Filter, etc. Vapor recovery proportional valve(vapor recovery separation and gas-liquid ratio adjustment combined into one)is used in conjunction with the secondary vapor recovery system to separate the vapor recovery paths and adjustment the gas-liquid ratio according to requirements. The vapor recovery separation joint is an oil sight glass and a visual separation joint for observing whether air is mixed in the liquid fuel.
View More
stainless steel manhole cover
Aluminium alloy manhole cover
Aluminum alloy manhole cover for fuel tank truck d460/560/580
View More
Spring Mechanical Pump Seal
Multi Spring Mechanical Seals
We specialize in design and manufacturer the complicated and corrosive media, high temperature, high speed, high press etc mechanical seals according to clients requested. The series of high performance mechanical seals for Petroleum Equipment, such as chemical process pump, oil and gas, petrochemicals pump, mixer, agitator, compressor, etc.
View More
Excavator Undercarriage Spare Part  Rollers
Excavator track roller assy
Our product range also comprises of undercarriage parts, tooth points and track and carrier rollers. The range of the sprockets offered by us is manufactured under the strict vigil of the professionals and experts, who ensure the premium quality of the entire range. Furthermore, this offered excavator sprocket is highly durable in its characteristics.
View More
Track Links
Track Link
M&C is a track link manufacturer and supplier in china, specialize in track link assembly, track links we produce is applicable for caterpillar,komatsu,hitachi,volvo,jcb,hyundai,kobelco,kato,sumitomo excactor spare parts.
View More
Our Service

All products are tested and pass all regulations with best quality

  • Why Choose Us
    Why Choose Us
    M&C Facility Co.,Ltd is the leader of one-stop solution for gas station system.More than 20 years manufacturing experience of various fuel station products and FRP composite manhole covers for construction ,utility. Focus on quality  Our SMC materials are all manufactured by ourselves and at the same time the raw materials are from imported and eco-friendly supplier.  All products are tested and pass all regulations with best quality. Different products with different standard like composite manhole covers with EN124 , AS3996 , AASHTO standard. Pipe lines with EN14125 standard.  Free customized design If you can not find the exact same products and assembly you require, we can produce custom productsforspecial application. For example, we can change the logo , the size , the color and the struction.As we have a team of enineers, the ability and the expertise to create or modify a product to yourspecific situation and special needs.  Service&Support With 24 hours feedback by email or calling.
    View More
  • Application
    The clear opening is 1025mm, frame is 1200mm. It’s the biggest round heavy loading covers in China.Skid resistance pattern & cover surface
    View More
    Application
  • Technical Resources
Latest News

All products are tested and pass all regulations with best quality

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact