فوهات استعادة محطة الوقود

تركز شركة MC على تصميم وتطوير جميع أنواع التزود بالوقود فوهات: بخار الانتعاش فوهة، التلقائي فوهة، التلقائي adblue فوهة، فوهة مع mete، دليل فوهة، إلخ.تلبية احتياجات مختلفة من العملاء.

صب الضغط تقنيةيحسن من إكمال مواد جسم الفوهة، يجعل المظهر أكثر جمالا والجدار الداخلي أكثر سلاسة، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من مقاومة السائل المتدفقة في فوهة الجسم.


100٪ فحص المصنع & اختبارلضمان المنتجات الجودة.


المواد الرئيسية لجهاز الختم المستخدمة في المنتج فلورين سيليكون المطاط المركب، الذي لديه ممتاز درجة حرارة منخفضة مرونة، ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة معدل الاحتفاظ الشد ومعدل تورم منخفض من خليط الهيدروكربونات في السائل غمر.

  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • المواد الرئيسية:

    Aluminum Alloy/Stainless steel/Plastic
  • ختم المواد:

    Viton
  • تفاصيل المنتج

فوهات استعادة محطة الوقود


Vapor فوهة الاسترداد


فوهات التلقائية MC العلامة التجارية - للديزل، الكيروسين وجميع أنواع البنزين الخدمة.

ال MC.تم تصميم فوهات التزود بالوقود من سلسلة العلامة التجارية من خلال عشرات الآلاف من التجارب، والتي تضمن الفوهات MC مستقرة للغاية في التلقائي إيقاف التشغيل و اغلاق تلقائيا عندما الفوهات شلالات.


MC-VR34-38 بخار استرداد فوهة.



MC-VR34-45 بخار استرداد فوهة.


◆ التلقائي فوهة


يتم اختيار مواد ممتازة لمؤتمر MC فوهة الجسم: عالية الجودة يلقي الألومنيوم، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والبلاستيك (adblue فوهة)، والتي يمكن أن تضمن موثوقية المنتجات إلى حد كبير وتقليل معدل فشل المنتجات.

استبدال بسهولة صنبور- ببساطة يزيل Screw.Spout مجموعات متوفرة من MC.

يد كامل عازل- يحمي كلا الفوهة والمركبة والعزل المستخدم يد.

هناك ألوان مختلفة من عازل، مثل الأحمر والأزرق والأصفر والأسود والأخضر.


MC-AM3 / 4-60A فوهة التلقائي


MC-AM3 / 4-60AP فوهة التلقائي


MC-AM3 / 4-60B فوهة التلقائي


MC-AM3 / 4-80A فوهة التلقائي


MC-AM3 / 4-80B فوهة التلقائي


MC-AM1-120A فوهة التلقائي


MC-AM1-120B فوهة التلقائي


MC-AM1-120Q فوهة التلقائي


adblue فوهة / adblue فوهة مع متر


سلسلة MC Adblue فوهة اعتماد التحكم الآلي الجديد تصميم. Build-in التوربينات النابض، معامل قابل للتعديل الكريستال السائل عرض إيقاف التشغيل التلقائي من فوهة أكثر استقرارا، القياس أكثر دقة، والقراءة أكثر ملاءمة وفريدة من نوعها التصميم القابل للتبادل للبندقية برميل. جميع أجزاء المواد هي 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو البلاستيك، إلى حد كبير يحسن مقاومة التآكل فوهة.


MC-AB3 / 4 40s (غير قصد فولاذ) / MC-AB3 / 4 40P (بلاستيك) adblue فوهة


MC-ABM3 / 4-45 adblue فوهة مع متر


MC-PM3 / 4-45 فوهة دليل البلاستيك


◆ دليل فوهة


منخفض الشخصي جسم ألومنيوم،خفيفة الوزن، أسهل التعامل معها، توفر جذابة، تعزيز الصور مظهر.

عملية صب الانتقائية Body.Sand تقنية الصب أو صب الضغط العالي تقنية. تقنية صب الضغط العالي يمكن أن تقلل من رغوة الديزل والثابتة الكهرباء.

عقد مفتوح Rack متاح لتطبيقات الخدمة الكاملة التي تعني عنصر التحكم اليدوي بسهولة إعداد معدل التدفق للعملاء الراحة.


MC-MN3 / 4-60A فوهة يدوية


MC-MN3 / 4-60B فوهة يدوية


MC-MN3 / 2-200 فوهة التلقائي


تريد أن تعرف عن هذا المنتج؟

ارسل رسالة
شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي، وسأكون أكثر من سعيد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.

منتجات ذات صله
Gasoline vapor recovery hose
محطة توصيل الوقود تسليم الوقود
خراطيم بخار سلسلة MC تشمل خرطوم بخار الوقود العادي و غاز الزيت بخار الانتعاش خرطوميتكون خرطوم البخار من طبقة مطاطية داخلية، طبقة جديلة معدنية ومطاط خارجي طبقة. طبقة جديلة المعادن من الخرطوم يجعلهامقاومة كينك ممتازة، إلغاء منخفض وخدمة طويلة الحياة. خرطوم البخار MC مناسب ل بنزين وزيت الديزل، بما في ذلك الوقود المؤكسج والبنزين مع إضافات خرطوم انتعاش البخار MC هو نوع من غاز الزيت عكس خرطوم محوري، يستخدم في غاز الزيت الانتعاش النظام. خلال التزود بالوقود، نهاية واحدة متصلة مع غاز الزيت فاصل، والنهاية الأخرى متصلة بفوهة الاسترداد أو breakaways. منتصف الخرطوم هو لأبخرة البنزين، وبين الخرطوم الخارجي والخارجي هو النفط. متى التزود بالوقود، يتم ضخ أبخرة البنزين في خزان النفط تحت الأرض
gas station vacuum pump
مضخة وقود الوقود فراغ الوقود
يشير نظام استرداد بخار النفط إلى عملية تحميل وتفريغ المركبات للوقود أو التزود بالوقود، الذي يجمع بخار زيت متقلب، من خلال أساليب الاستيعاب أو الامتزاز أو التكثيف وما إلى ذلك، ليقلل من تلوث بخار النفط، أو يجعل تغيير بخار النفط من الدولة الغيريإلى الحالة السائلة ثم إلى البنزين مرة أخرى، لتحقيق الغرض من إعادة التدوير. متى يتم تشغيل موزع التزود بالوقود، وسوف تتجاوز بخار النفط المتقلب من خزان وقود السيارات، وسيتم إنتاج هذا النوع من البخار من قبل الوقود ستعمل مضخة الوقود الفراغية في هذا الوقت لاستخراج البخار وقم بحقنها في خط الأنابيب الذي يربط مع خزان النفط لمزيد من العلاج
Petrol pump flow measurement
تدفق الوقود البنزين متر
يقيس متر حجم السائل والغاز وغيرها من وسائل الإعلام المتدفقة من خلال المعدات، ويعرض القيم المحددة أو يرسلها لهم لمعدات العرض في شكل إشارات. هذا تحتوي سلسلة من المنتجات على خصائص التدفق الكبير والحياة الطويلة الخدمة ودقة القياس العالية وسهولة التركيب، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الاستخدامات المختلفة البيئات. مقسمة متر إلى موزع متر، Turbin إلكترونية متر التدفق، متر التدفق الميكانيكي، جذور الغاز متر التدفق، إلخ. نوع من التصميم يستخدم على نطاق واسع في قياس أنواع الوقود المختلفة، اليوريا، بخار النفط، إلخ، توفير بيانات قياس دقيقة لملء الوقود والكشف عبر الإنترنت المعدات.
gas station balance breakaways
محطة الوقود لتحقيق التوازن
breakaways التوازن، والمعروف أيضا باسم السلامة قطع صمام، يعني أنه في حالة الطوارئ، سوف يصل الصمام بسرعة لتجنب الحوادث. وفقا لمراكز الاستخدام المختلفة، يمكن تقسيم مفصلات التوازن إلى الطوارئ إيقاف فال & بخار الانتعاش الانفصالية 
Fuel Filter And Oil Filter
آخرون المفاصل
هذا نوع المنتج تشمل خرطوم اكسسوارات البخار الانتعاش محول، بخار استعادة البصر الزجاج، بخار صمام نسبي للانتعاش، فلتر الزيت الضروري ، إلخ.البخار الانتعاش يتناسب صمام (بخار فصل الانتعاش و الغاز السائل تعديل النسبة مجتمعة إلى واحد) هو تستخدم جنبا إلى جنب مع نظام استرداد البخار الثانوي لفصل مسارات استرداد البخار وتعديله سائل الغاز نسبة وفقا المتطلبات. مفصل فصل انتعاش البخار عبارة عن زجاج مرئي للنفط ومفصل فصل مرئي لمراقبة سواء الهواء مختلطة في السائل الوقود.
gas station vacuum pump
مضخة وقود الوقود فراغ الوقود
يشير نظام استرداد بخار النفط إلى عملية تحميل وتفريغ المركبات للوقود أو التزود بالوقود، الذي يجمع بخار زيت متقلب، من خلال أساليب الاستيعاب أو الامتزاز أو التكثيف وما إلى ذلك، ليقلل من تلوث بخار النفط، أو يجعل تغيير بخار النفط من الدولة الغيريإلى الحالة السائلة ثم إلى البنزين مرة أخرى، لتحقيق الغرض من إعادة التدوير. متى يتم تشغيل موزع التزود بالوقود، وسوف تتجاوز بخار النفط المتقلب من خزان وقود السيارات، وسيتم إنتاج هذا النوع من البخار من قبل الوقود ستعمل مضخة الوقود الفراغية في هذا الوقت لاستخراج البخار وقم بحقنها في خط الأنابيب الذي يربط مع خزان النفط لمزيد من العلاج
Sewer covers Drain covers
500x340mm D400 مركب صريف وإطار
500mm FRP D400 صريف وإطار مع FRP مركب المواد. ال D400 حظر اخدود لصناعة البترول ومناطق المشاة ونظام المياه والمرافق الكهربائية والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والمدينة المرافق. في الصين، بتروكينا و Sinopec هم عملائنا المخلصين للكثيرين سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
Gas Station Underground Tanks
خزانات تخزين البترول تحت الأرض
خزان الوقود سيفهو نوع من الحاوية الواقية، التي تم تثبيتها عند مصب خزان تخزين النفط المدفون، مما يوفر مساحة نظيفة للمعدات والصمامات والمفاصل، مما يضمن أن معداتها الداخلية لا تآهل بواسطة المياه الجوفية، وضمان التشغيل الطبيعي لخزان النفط و لها المساعدة المعدات. في الوقت نفسه، تأكد من أن الوقود لن يتسرب إلى التربة خلال فشل المعدات والصيانة، وحماية تربة محطة النفط من التلوث. متى يجب تفتيش المعدات والصمامات والمفاصل في فم الدبابة وإصلاحها وصيانتها، وتسمح مساحة استخدام TANK SUMP لموظفي الصيانة لدخولها الداخلية، ويمكنك فرك وتهوية الخزان الفم. التفتيش المنتظم لمقياس مستوى السائل، ومضخة غاطسة، وتفريغ النفط صمام الفائض والكشف عن التسرب نظام الأنابيب، معايرة مستوى السائل في ثقب قياس النفط، وصيانة مفاصل وصمامات النقل النفطية، وتفريغ النفط، وخطوط أنابيب التنفس ومختلف خطوط أنابيب انتعاش بخار النفط يمكن إكمالها بسهولة في هذا الفضاء.
Heavy Duty FRP manhole cover
D400 / C250 الغطاء الفتحة الثقيلة مركب وإطار مع OR بدون فتحة التفتيش، مختومة، قابلة للقفل
فتح واضح من 350mm إلى 900mm FRP غلاف فتحة ل البنزين محطة. يغطي فتحة المهين الثقيلة مناسبة ل التثبيت داخل المناطق الثقيلة مركبات المناطق المتجر بها مثل منطقة توصيل الناقلات، طريق المدينة الرئيسية طريق الطريق السريع المنطقة. في الصين، بتروكينا و Sinopec هم عملائنا المخلصين للكثيرين سنوات. في الخارج، المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكينيا وأوغندا وسنغافورة وماليزيا ودول أخرى تستخدم أغطية أغطية لدينا دائما.
ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Fuel station vapor recovery nozzles

MC company focuses on designing and developing all kinds of refueling Nozzles:Vapor Recovery Nozzle,Automatic Nozzle,Automatic AdBlue Nozzle,Nozzle With Mete,Manual Nozzle,etc.Meet various needs of customers.

Pressure Casting technology improves the compactness of Nozzle body material, makes the appearance more beautiful and the inner wall smoother, which effectively reduces the resistance of liquid flowing in the nozzle body.


100% Factory inspection & test to ensure products quality.


The main material of the sealing device used in the product is Silicone-Fluorine compound rubber, which has excellent low-temperature elasticity, high-temperature tensile retention rate and low swelling rate of hydrocarbon mixture in liquid immersion.

  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Main Material:

    Aluminum Alloy/Stainless steel/Plastic
  • Seal Material:

    Viton
  • Product Detail

Fuel station vapor recovery nozzles


◆Vapor Recovery Nozzle


MC Brand Series Automatic Nozzles - for diesel, kerosene and all kinds of gasoline service.

The MC brand series refueling Nozzles has been designed through tens of thousands of experiments,which ensure MC Nozzles very stable in Automatic shut-off and shut-off automatically when the nozzles falls. 


MC-VR34-38 Vapor Recovery Nozzle



MC-VR34-45 Vapor Recovery Nozzle


◆Automatic Nozzle


Excellent materials are selected for MC Nozzle body:high-quality cast aluminum, stainless steel and plastic (AdBlue Nozzle),which can ensure the reliability of products to the greatest extent and reduce the failure rate of products.

Easily replaced spout- simply removes the screw.Spout kits are available from MC.

Full hand insulator- protects both nozzle and vehicle, and insulates user's hands.

There are various colors of insulator , such as red,blue,yellow,black,green.


MC-AM3/4-60A Automatic Nozzle


MC-AM3/4-60AP Automatic Nozzle


MC-AM3/4-60B Automatic Nozzle


MC-AM3/4-80A Automatic Nozzle


MC-AM3/4-80B Automatic Nozzle


MC-AM1-120A   Automatic Nozzle


MC-AM1-120B  Automatic Nozzle


MC-AM1-120Q  Automatic Nozzle


◆AdBlue Nozzle / AdBlue Nozzle With Meter


MC series AdBlue Nozzle adopt new automatic control design.Build-in turbine pulsator, adjustable coefficient liquid crystal display.It the auto-off of the nozzle more stable, the metering more accurate,the reading more convenient and unique interchangeable design of the gun barrel. All the material parts are 304 stainless steel or plastic,greatly improves the corrosion resistance of nozzle.


MC-AB3/4 40S(Stainless steel)/MC-AB3/4 40P(Plastic) AdBlue Nozzle


MC-ABM3/4-45 AdBlue Nozzle With Meter


MC-PM3/4-45 Plastic Manual Nozzle


◆Manual Nozzle


Low-profile aluminum body,light weight, easier to handle, provides an attractive, image-enhancing appearance.

Selective casting process of body.Sand casting technique or high-pressure casting technique. The high-pressure casting technique can reduce diesel foaming and static electricity.

Hold-open rack is available for full service applications the one hand control means easy setting to flow rate for customers convenience.


MC-MN3/4-60A Manual Nozzle


MC-MN3/4-60B Manual Nozzle


MC-MN3/2-200 Automatic Nozzle


Want to know about this product?

SEND A MESSAGE
Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact me, and I will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Related Products
Gasoline vapor recovery hose
Fuel station Fuel Delivery Hose
MC series vapor hoses include ordinary fuel vapor hose and oil-gas vapor recovery hose.MC vapor hose is composed of inner rubber layer, metal braid layer and outer rubber layer. The metal braid layer of the hose makes it have excellent kink resistance, low elongation and long service life. MC vapor hose is suitable for gasoline and diesel oil, including oxygenated fuel and gasoline with additives. MC vapor recovery hose is a kind of oil-gas reverse coaxial hose, which is used in oil-gas recovery system. During refueling, one end is connected with oil-gas separator, and the other end is connected with recovery nozzle or breakaways. The middle of the hose is for gasoline vapors, and between the middle and the outer hose is for oil. When refueling, gasoline vapors are pumped into the underground oil tank .
gas station vacuum pump
Fuel station vacuum fuel pump
Oil vapor recovery system refers to the process of loading and unloading fuel or refueling vehicles, which collects volatile oil vapor, Through the methods of assimilation, adsorption or condensation etc, to reduces the pollution of oil vapor , or makes oil vapor change from gaseous state to liquid state and then to gasoline again, so as to achieve the purpose of recycling. When the dispenser is operated to refuel, volatile oil vapor will overflow from the automobile fuel tank, and this kind of vapor will also be produced by the fuel flow.Vacuum Fuel Pump will work at this time to extract the vapor and inject it into the pipeline which connected with the oil tank for further treatment.
Petrol pump flow measurement
Petrol Fuel Flow Meter
Meter measures the volume of liquid, gas and other media flowing through the equipment, and displays the specific values or sends them to the display equipment in the form of signals. This series of products has the characteristics of large flow, long service life, high metering accuracy and easy installation, and is widely used in various use environments. Meters are divided into dispenser meters, Turbin Electroneic Flow Meter, Mechanical Flow Meter, Gas Roots Flow Meter, etc. This kind of design is widely used in the measurement of various fuels, urea, oil vapor, etc., providing accurate measurement data for fuel filling and on-line detection equipment.
gas station balance breakaways
Fuel station balance breakaways
Balance Breakaways, also known as safety cut-off valve, means that in case of emergency, the valve will close quickly to avoid accidents. According to different use positions, Balance Breakaways can be divided into Emergency Shut-off Vale & Vapor Recovery Breakaway.
Fuel Filter And Oil Filter
Others Joints
This type product include Hose Accessories、Vapor Recovery Adaptor、Vapor Recovery Sight Glass、Vapor Recovery Proportional Valve,Essential Oil Filter, etc. Vapor recovery proportional valve(vapor recovery separation and gas-liquid ratio adjustment combined into one)is used in conjunction with the secondary vapor recovery system to separate the vapor recovery paths and adjustment the gas-liquid ratio according to requirements. The vapor recovery separation joint is an oil sight glass and a visual separation joint for observing whether air is mixed in the liquid fuel.
Petrol pump flow measurement
Petrol Fuel Flow Meter
Meter measures the volume of liquid, gas and other media flowing through the equipment, and displays the specific values or sends them to the display equipment in the form of signals. This series of products has the characteristics of large flow, long service life, high metering accuracy and easy installation, and is widely used in various use environments. Meters are divided into dispenser meters, Turbin Electroneic Flow Meter, Mechanical Flow Meter, Gas Roots Flow Meter, etc. This kind of design is widely used in the measurement of various fuels, urea, oil vapor, etc., providing accurate measurement data for fuel filling and on-line detection equipment.
Fuel Station Cover With Inspection Hole
900mm D400 Inspection Hole Cover and Frame
Clear opening 900mm (35")with inspection hole FRP manhole cover are specially for Petrol Stations. The covers are suitable for installation within Heavy Goods Vehicle trafficked areas such as the tanker delivery area. In China ,  PetroChina,SINOPEC and other fueling station are our loyal clients for many years. In abroad,  UK, USA, Australia , Kenya , Uganda, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries are using our frp manhole cover always.
Gas station dispenser sump
Gas station dispenser sumps
Dispenser Sump is a kind of protective container, which is installed under the dispenser to provide a clean space for the valves and joints at the bottom of the dispenser, to ensure that its internal equipment is not corroded by groundwater, and to ensure the normal operation of the dispenser and its auxiliary equipment. When the internal equipment, valves and joints of the dispenser need to be inspected, repaired and maintained, the use space of the Dispenser Sump allows maintenance personnel to easily operate, and can scrub and ventilate the bottom of the dispenser to avoid excessive oil vapor concentration. When the gauges, filters, emergency cut-off valve, triangular flange and high-pressure bellows above the space are regularly inspected and repaired, the fuel will not leak into the soil, thus protecting the soil of the oil station from pollution. Dispenser Sump is made of high-strength engineering plastics /SMC composite materials, and its excellent material properties make the products available in all oil stations around the world.
Spring Mechanical Pump Seal
Multi Spring Mechanical Seals
We specialize in design and manufacturer the complicated and corrosive media, high temperature, high speed, high press etc mechanical seals according to clients requested. The series of high performance mechanical seals for Petroleum Equipment, such as chemical process pump, oil and gas, petrochemicals pump, mixer, agitator, compressor, etc.
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact